2018-2019 Academic Calendar

 

School Year Begins
Sep 1, 2018
 
Yom Kippur - CLOSED
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
 
Thansgiving Break - CLOSED
Monday Nov 19 through Sunday Nov 25, 2018
 
Fall Concert
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
 
Holiday Break - CLOSED
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 through Monday Jan 1, 2019
 
Winter Break - CLOSED
Monday Feb 11 through Sunday Feb 17, 2019
 
Spring Break - CLOSED
Monday Apr 15 through Sunday Apr 21, 2019
 
Spring Concert
Saturday May 18, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
 
Summer Session Begins
Monday Jul 1, 2019

 

Greenwich Arts Academy 2017-2018 Calendar

Click here to download Academy Calendar

Offering quality piano, voice, singing, songwriting, GarageBand lessons and audition preparation services in Greenwich, Cos Cob, Old Greenwich, Stamford, Darien, New Canaan, Westport, Pound Ridge, Rye, and Lower Fairfield County.
Return to our home page